Golf-Friends Partnerbetriebe finden

155 Treffer
Hluboka-1 GC Hluboká nad Vltavou Golfclub Hluboká nad Vltavou www.golfhluboka.cz
DrautalBerg-1 GC Drautal Berg Golfclub Berg im Drautal www.drautalgolf.at
Birdland-2 Birdland Golf & Country Club Golfclub Bükfürdö www.birdland.hu
Bledgolf-1 Bled Golf Course Golfclub Zironvnica www.golfbled.si
Bogliaco-1 Bogliaco Golf Resort srl Golfclub Toscolano Maderno www.golfbogliaco.com
Passau-1 GC über den Dächern von Passau Golfclub Freinberg www.golfclub-passau.com
Golfclub albenza-1 Golf Club Bergamo L'Albenza Golfclub Almenno San Bartolomeo www.golfbergamo.it
Gc bergergut-1 Golf Club Bergergut | Kurs C Golfclub Kematen/Krems www.golfresort-kremstal.at
Club-gastein-1 Golf Club Gastein Golfclub Bad Gastein www.golfclub-gastein.com
Club grado-1 Golf Club Grado Golfclub Grado www.tenuta-primero.com
Silvretta-1 Golfclub Silvretta im Montafon Golfclub Partenen www.golfclub-silvretta.at
Jesolo-1 Golf Club Jesolo Golfclub Lido di Jesolo www.golfclubjesolo.it
Gc bergergut-1 Golf Resort Kremstal Golfclub Kematen/Krems www.golfresort-kremstal.at
Pinetina-1 Golf Club La Pinetina Golfclub Appiano Gentile - CO www.golfpinetina.it
Lorenzen-1 Golf Club St. Lorenzen Golfclub Sankt Lorenzen www.gclorenzen.at
Toscana-1 Golf Club Toscana Golfclub Gavorrano www.golfclubtoscana.com
Gc-fahrenbach-1 Golf- und Landclub Schloß Fahrenbach e.V. Golfclub Tröstau www.golfclub-fahrenbach.de
Wutzschleife-1 Golfanlage Die Wutzschleife Golfclub Rötz-Hillstett www.golfanlage-wutzschleife.de
Thailing-1 Golfclub Gut Thailing e.V. Golfclub Steinhöring www.thailing.de
Moosburg-1 Golfanlagen Moosburg- Pörtschach Golfclub Moosburg www.golfmoosburg.at
Ausseerland-1 Golfclub Ausseerland Golfclub Bad Aussee www.golfclub-ausseerland.at
Berchtesgadner-1 Golfclub Berchtesgadener Land Golfclub Ainring www.gcbgl.de
Gcdrachenwand-1 Golfclub Drachenwand - St. Lorenz Golfclub Mondsee www.gcdrachenwand.at
Hainburg-1 Golf-Club Hainburg / Donau Golfclub Hainburg www.golfclub-hainburg.at
Laerchenhof-1 Golfclub Lärchenhof Golfclub Erpfendorf www.laerchenhof-tirol.at
Lengenfeld-1 Golfclub Lengenfeld Golfclub Lengenfeld www.golflengenfeld.at
Marcopolo-1 Golfclub Marco Polo Golfclub Wien www.marco-polo.co.at
Millstaetter-1 Golfclub Millstätter See Golfclub Millstatt www.golf-millstatt.at
GCMurtal-1 Golf Club Murtal Golfclub Spielberg www.gcmurtal.at
Gc-ottenstein-1 Diamond Club Ottenstein Golfclub Rastenfeld www.golfclub-ottenstein.at
Pfarrkirchen-1 Golfclub Pfarrkirchen im Mühlviertel Golfclub Pfarrkirchen i.M. www.gcpfarrkirchen.at
Pleiskirchen-1 Golfclub Pleiskirchen e.V. Golfclub Pleiskirchen www.golfclub-pleiskirchen.de
Roemergolf-1 Golfclub Römergolf Golfclub Eugendorf www.roemergolf.at
ErneggGC-1 UNION Golfclub Schloss Ernegg Golfclub Steinakirchen/Forst ernegg.sportunion.at
Zollern-Alb-1 Golf-Club Sigmaringen Zollern-Alb e.V. Golfclub Inzigkofen www.gc-sigmaringen.de
Windischgarsten-1 Golfclub Windischgarsten Golfclub Windischgarsten www.gc-windischgarsten.at
Metzenhof-1 Golfpark Metzenhof Golfclub Kronstorf www.metzenhof.at
Gc-breitenfurt-1 Golfplatz Breitenfurt Golfclub Breitenfurt www.golf-breitenfurt.at
Lungau-1 Golfclub Lungau/Katschberg Golfclub Lungau www.golfclub-lungau.com
Pannonia-1 Pannonia Golf & Country Club Golfclub Alcsútdoboz www.golfpannonia.hu
Obinger-1 Der Golfclub am Obinger See Golfclub Obing - Kleinornach www.dergolfclub.de
Ampflwang-1 Robinson Golfclub Ampflwang Golfclub Ampflwang www.club-ampflwang.at
Balaton-1 Royal Balaton Golf & Yacht Club Golfclub Balatonudvari www.balatongolf.hu
Mariahof-1 Styrian Mountain Golf Mariahof Golfclub Mariahof www.gc-mariahof.at
Reiting-1 Styrian Mountain Golf Reiting Golfclub Gai/Schardorf www.styrianmountaingolf.at
Kaiserburg-BKK-1 Golfclub Bad Kleinkirchheim – Kaiserburg Golfclub Patergassen www.golfbkk.at
Laab-im-Walde-CG-1 Golfclub Laab im Walde Golfclub Laab im Walde www.golflaab.at
Boeck-1 Austria Trend Hotel Böck Brunn Hotel Brunn am Gebirge www.austria-trend.at
Bosei-1 Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Hotel Wien www.austria-trend.at
Nikelinz-1 Arcotel Nike Linz Hotel Linz www.arcotelhotels.com
Mader-1 Hotel Mader Hotel Katsdorf www.hotel-mader.at
Miraverde-1 Golf-Hotel Miraverde**** Hotel Bad Hall www.eurothermen.at
Eckhard-1 ****Landhotel Eckhard Hotel St. Ulrich/Steyr www.hotel-eckhard.at
Castellani-1 Castellani Parkhotel Salzburg Hotel Salzburg www.hotel-castellani.com
Achenkirch-1 Cordial Familien & Vital Hotel Achenkirch Hotel Achenkirch www.cordial.at
Reith-1 Cordial Golf & Wellness Hotel Kitzbühel/Reith Hotel Reith bei Kitzbühel www.cordial.at
Pelagone-1 Cordial Golf Residence il Pelagone Hotel Gavorrano www.cordial.at
Sanotel-gastein-1 Sanotel Bad Gastein Hotel Bad Gastein www.hotel-sanotel.at
Theater-sbg-1 Cordial Theaterhotel Salzburg Hotel Salzburg www.cordial.at
Theater-w-1 Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Hotel Wien www.cordial.at
Sonne-saalbach-1 Hotel DIE Sonne Hotel Saalbach www.hotel-sonne.at
Doellerer-1 Döllerer´s Genusswelten Hotel Golling www.doellerer.at
Fairwayhomes-1 fairwayhomes GmbH Hotel Hamburg www.fairwayhomes.de
Die Details des Eintrags ansehen Ferienpark Waldpension Putz Hotel Berg im Drautal www.ferienpark.at
Grand-toplice-1 Grand Hotel Toplice ***** Hotel Bled www.sava-hotels-resorts.com
Garsalz-1 Gartenhotel Salzach Hotel Burghausen www.altstadthotels.net
Neumayr-1 Gasthof Neumayr Hotel Obertrum am See www.gasthof-neumayr.at
Park-bled-1 Rikli Balance Hotel ****S Hotel Bled www.sava-hotels-resorts.com
Golfvillage-1 Golfvillage Hotel Kematen an der Krems www.golfvillage.at
Fra-i-pini-1 Hotel & Wellness Fra i Pini *** Hotel Lignano Pineta www.fraipini.it
Picaron-1 Hotel 'Al Picaron' Hotel San Daniele del Friuli www.alpicaron.it
AlexAndrA-1 Hotel Alexandra**** Hotel Wels www.hotelalexandra.at
Almesberger-1 Hotel Almesberger ****S Hotel Aigen www.almesberger.at
Altpradl-1 Hotel Altpradl Hotel Innsbruck www.hotel-altpradl.at
Astoria-1 Hotel Astoria Kitzbühel Hotel Kitzbühel www.astoria-kitzbuehel.com
Baeren-1 Hotel Bären Hotel Feldkirch www.hotel-baeren.at
AlexAndrA-1 Hotel Bayrischer Hof*** Hotel Wels www.bayrischerhof.at
Burgblick-1 Hotel Burgblick Hotel Ach www.altstadthotels.net
Corvinus-hotel-1 Hotel Corvinus Hotel Wiener Neustadt www.hotel-corvinus.at
Das-onkel-fritz-1 Hotel das onkel fritz Hotel Spital am Semmering www.hotel-onkelfritz.at
Esplanadetergesteo-1 Hotel Esplanade Tergesteo***** Hotel Montegrotto Terme www.esplanadetergesteo.it
Mitteregger-1 Hotel Gasthof Mitteregger Hotel Kaprun www.mitteregger.at
Golf-inn-1 Hotel Golf Inn Hotel Lignano Sabbiadoro www.golfinn.it
Jagdhof-1 Hotel Jagdhof Hotel Guntramsdorf www.jagdhof.cc
Pichlmayrgut-1 Hotel Pichlmayrgut Hotel Pichl/Schladming www.pichlmayrgut.at
Hotel-post-1 Hotel Post Hotel Burghausen www.altstadthotels.net
Post-abtenau-1 Hotel Post Abtenau Hotel Abtenau www.hotel-post-abtenau.at
Reslwirt-1 Hotel Reslwirt Hotel Flachau www.reslwirt.at
Ottenstein-hotel-1 Hotel Restaurant Ottenstein Hotel Rastenfeld www.hotelottenstein.at
Salzburgerhof-zauchensee-1 Hotel Salzburger Hof Hotel Altenmarkt / Zauchensee www.salzburgerhof.net
StPeter-seefeld-1 Hotel St. Peter de luxe Hotel Seefeld / Tirol www.mountains.at
Vila-bled-1 Hotel Vila Bled Hotel Bled www.vila-bled.com
Villa-drachenwand-1 Hotel Villa Drachenwand Hotel Mondsee www.villadrachenwand.at
Villa-haka-1 Hotel Villa Haka Hotel Etyek www.villahaka.hu
Villa-rieder-1 Hotel Villa Rieder Hotel Filzmoos www.villa-rieder.at
Braurup-1 Hotel-Restaurant-Brauerei Bräurup**** Hotel Mittersill www.braurup.at
Klammers-1 Klammer's Kärnten Hotel Bad Hofgastein www.hotel-kaernten.com
Holznerwirt-1 Landgasthof Holznerwirt Hotel Eugendorf www.holznerwirt.at
Jagahof-1 Landgasthof Jagawirt Hotel Kraubath an der Mur www.landgasthof-jagawirt.at
St-Georg-1 Landhaus St. Georg Hotel Gröbming www.st-georg.at
Vogelbauer-1 Landhaus Vogelbauer Hotel Neufahrn bei Egling www.vogelbauer.com
Schweighofer-1 Faulenzerhotel Schweighofer Hotel Friedersbach www.faulenzerhotel.at
Wasnerin-1 Die Wasnerin Hotel Bad Aussee www.diewasnerin.at
Mercure-sbg-central-1 Mercure Salzburg Central Hotel Salzburg www.accorhotels.com
Pauls-1 Paul´s Hotel Hotel Knittelfeld www.pauls-hotel.at
Park-bled-1 Hotel Park Bled Hotel Bled www.sava-hotels-resorts.com
Kirchdorf-in-tirol-haus-treffer-1 Haus Treffer Hotel Kirchdorf in Tirol www.kitzbueheler-alpen.com
Dummy-hotel Pension Neuwirt Hotel Altenmarkt www.altenmarkt.org
Tennerhof-1 Relais & Châteaux Hotel Tennerhof Hotel Kitzbühel www.tennerhof.com
Richardhof-1 Romantikhotel Richardhof Hotel Gumpoldskirchen www.richardhof.at
Scheffers-1 Scheffer's Hotel Hotel Altenmarkt / Zauchensee www.scheffers-hotel.at
Schloss-ernegg-1 Hotel Schloß Ernegg Hotel Steinakirchen am Forst www.schlossernegg.at
Lagant-1 Familienhotel Schwärzler Lagant Hotel Brand lagant.s-hotels.com
Gorfion-1 Familienhotel Gorfion Hotel Malbun-Triesenberg gorfion.s-hotels.com
Neutor-1 Hotel Neutor Hotel Salzburg www.neutor.com
Scesaplana-1 Schwärzler Hotel Scesaplana Hotel Brand www.scesaplana.at
Kapfenberg-1 Sporthotel Kapfenberg Hotel Kapfenberg www.sporthotel-kapfenberg.at
Steigenberger-krems-1 Steigenberger Hotel & Spa Krems Hotel Krems/Wachau www.krems.steigenberger.at
Hoellrigl-1 Tennis & Golf Hotel Höllrigl Hotel Kottingbrunn www.hoellrigl.at
Karla-1 Aktivhotel Karla Hotel Mauterndorf/Lungau www.hotel-karla.at
Minichmayr-1 Hotel Restaurant Minichmayr**** Hotel Steyr www.hotel-minichmayr.at
Schicklberg-1 1A Landhotel Schicklberg Hotel Kremsmünster www.schicklberg.at
Mitten-2 Appartementhaus "Mitten am Golfplatz" Hotel Gai/ Schardorf www.golfundwohnen.at
Alba-tros-1 Appartementhaus Alba-Tros Hotel Gai/Trofaiach -
Moser-verdino-1 Arcotel Moser Verdino Hotel Klagenfurt www.arcotelhotels.com
LifeResortloip-1 LifeResort Loipersdorf Hotel Jennersdorf www.austria-trend.at
Laerchenhof-hotel-1 Hotel Lärchenhof Hotel Erpendorf www.laerchenhof-tirol.at
Jadran-1 Garni Hotel Jadran *** Hotel Bled www.sava-hotels-resorts.com
Levico-therme-Grand-Hotel-1 Grand Hotel Imperial Hotel Levico Terme TN www.hotel-imperial-levico.com
Cesta-grand-1 Cesta Grand Aktivhotel & Spa Hotel Bad Gastein www.cesta-grand-hotel.com
Qkitzbuehel-1 Q! Hotel Maria Theresia Hotel Kitzbühel www.hotel-maria-theresia.at
Oetscherbahn-1 Bergbahnen Ötscher Rundherum Lackenhof www.oetscher.at
Cominghome-1 Coming Home - Feriendomizile Spanien Rundherum Torre Pacheco / Murcia www.golfurlaub-spanien.at
DieOberoesterreicherin 1 Die Oberösterreicherin Rundherum Wels www.dieoberoesterreicherin.at
Wellanschitz-1 Donatus Weingut Wellanschitz Rundherum Neckenmarkt www.wellanschitz.at
Donaufun-1 donau fun charter Rundherum Obernzell www.donau-fun-charter.de
Golf-aktiv-1 Golf Aktiv Golfpromotion Rundherum Haarbach www.golf-aktiv.com
Gc bergergut-1 Golfschule Werner Stöckl Rundherum Kematen an der Krems www.golfresort-kremstal.at
Dummy-rundherum Kinesiologie Maria Auinger Rundherum Linz -
Dummy-rundherum Klinger Tours Rundherum Linz www.klinger-tours.com
Lachtal-1 Lachtal Lifte und Seilbahnen Rundherum Schönberg-Lachtal www.lachtal.at
Pinbologna-1 PinBologna Weinclub Rundherum Wien www.pinbologna.it
Pinbologna-1 PinBologna s.r.l. Rundherum Rocchetta Tanaro www.pinbologna.it
Panorama-1 Panorama Tours & Travel Rundherum Salzburg www.panoramatours.com
Salzburg-highlights-1 Salzburger Festungskonzerte Rundherum Salzburg www.salzburghighlights.com
Cordella-1 Shiatsu-Praxis Mag. Elisabeth Cordella Rundherum Linz shiatsu-cordella.stadtausstellung.at
Werfenweng-1 Ski-Board-Wander-Arena Werfenweng Rundherum Werfenweng www.bergbahnen-werfenweng.com
Tim-sport-tours-1 tim sporttours gmbh Rundherum Hellmonsödt www.timsport.at
Schosser-1 Top-Destillerie Schosser Rundherum Buchkirchen www.schosser.com
TUI-Selektiv-1 TUI Travel Star Selektiv Reisen Rundherum Wels www.selektiv-reisen.at
Giefing-1 Weingut Giefing Rundherum Rust www.wein-rust.at
Reumann-1 Weingut Josef und Maria Reumann Rundherum Deutschkreutz weingut-reumann.at
Hillinger-1 Weingut Leo Hillinger Rundherum Jois www.leo-hillinger.com
Taferner-1 Weingut Taferner Rundherum Göttlesbrunn www.tafi.at
Ehline-1 MS-Design EH*line Elektromobilität Rundherum Roppen www.ehline.com